missing in action

Internet friends! I am so sorry for this abandonment! Super sad faces all around; but I have been swamped in things to do, places to go, people to see. Not only am I getting sick (I’m a major insomniac fyi), but I started my new job and, hooray, its midterm week month!! Good thing I don’t have much of a social life, or I’d be running on fumes.

I promise I’ll be back soon! But for now, excuse me as I go gouge my eyeballs out with spoons.

Meanwhile, here’s this to look at while I’m on my death bed…

Screen Shot 2012-12-11 at 6.38.14 PM

XX, K

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

what do YOU have to say?

