the walking dead

I’M SEIZING! OH MY GOD I’M SEIZING! TEN. MORE. DAYS. SHERIFF RICK, I HAVE MISSED YOU!

Ask me how excited I am about The Walking Dead return. Ask me. SO EXCITED. I wish I had better vocabulary than just using ‘so’ all the time, but whenever I need to use it, I am usually too worked up to think of a better alternative. Anyways, I cannot wait for the return of season 3!! 4 episodes in and I was bawling, so I don’t know what else they’re going to throw at us!

All I can say is that if Daryl Dixon dies, I am 100% done and my life will have no more meaning. I’ll be all aboard that ‘nope train’ to ‘f-that-ville’. Plus Carl is a big boy now!!! I wonder if there will be a power struggle as he gets to those teen angst stages…hmmm. And how about that Governor?! Man, I get chills just thinking about him. Not to mention I’ll be reunited with my one love, Sheriff Rick. He is a real man and I love him. And I have been having serious zombie gore withdrawals. Two months without seeing any brains can get tough.

Watching the On Air “Lead Me Home” Promo got me so (there it is again) pumped!! See for yourself…

ARE YOU STILL BREATHING?! Nope, didn’t think so.

XX, K

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “the walking dead

  1. Hi, after reading this amazing article i am as well delighted to share my familiarity here with mates.

what do YOU have to say?

